Shakib al Hasan Picks His All-Time IPL XI: No AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle

1 week ago 22

Bangladeshi all-rounder Shakib-al-Hasan has picked all-time IPl XI that includes Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli.

During enactment with Sportskeeda, He revealed his champion IPL all-time XI. Eight Indian features successful his IPL XI, nevertheless lack of AB de Villiers and Chris Gayle.

The 34-year-old picked MS Dhoni arsenic an IPL XI skipper with opener Rohit Sharma with D Warner.

Dhoni, who leads the broadside and doubles up arsenic the wicketkeeper, comes successful aft Raina. KL Rahul has besides been picked successful the XI. He is slotted to travel successful aft Dhoni.

IPL 2021: RCB to deterioration Blue jersey against KKR to wage Tribute to COVID-19 Frontline Workers

List of Australian Cricketers to enactment successful the IPL 2021

IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule, Squad, Update Time & venue

In the all-rounder section, helium picked Ben Stokes and R Jadeja successful his XI. The 3 pacers helium has picked are Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Shakib Al Hasan’s all-time IPL XI:

Rohit Sharma, David Warner, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (captain and wk), KL Rahul, Ben Stokes, Ravindra Jadeja, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Hi all, one americium blogger and ever billing to penning nonfiction related to Sports, Cricket, Football, Basketball and different Sports.

Read Entire Article

Our Ventures